Officers & Income and Expense Forms

Western Welcome Newcomers is organized and run by its members through its Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of the elected Officers and volunteer chairpersons, who are the voting members of the board. Other committee members complete the board and are recruited by the chairpersons, as needed. For the fiscal year 2024-2025, these are those elected Officers and volunteers.

 PresidentStar Terra(541) 450-3784
 Vice PresidentLaunie Myers (541) 315-3385
 SecretaryTerry Miller(657) 363-2145
 TreasurerDiane Lewis (760) 895-7198
 AuditorShireen Hartmann(707) 318-5797
 ParliamentarianSandra Antich(541) 218-4015
 Activity Chairman Shireen Hartmann(707) 318-5797
 Book ClubTerry Miller (657) 363-2145
 BowlingStar Terra(541) 450-3784
 Calendar/NewsletterKristi Mishell(541) 761-1810
 ComputerMark Simonds(541) 955-4810
 CraftsConnie Hager(541) 218-2804
 Data BaseDebra Wilson(541) 660-7040
 Greeter/Hosts Connie Hager(541) 218-2804
 Ann Barham(541) 450-3225
 Sharon Kier(541) 659-9283
 HistorianTom Wilson(541) 660-7040
 Letís Eat OutLinda Lonnquist(805) 980-0558
 Lunch BunchSherrill and Ed Eads(623) 570-4800
 MembershipHelen Toth(818) 687-9028
 Karen Henningsen(541) 660-3966
 Newsletter DistributionDebra Wilson(541) 660-7040
 Policy and Procedures Terry Miller(657) 363-2145
 PublicityBonnie Kallenberg(404) 931-7785
 SunshineJacque Melancon(925) 597-0177
 Ways & MeansSteve and Joan Knecht(909) 560-1944